/
Contact us

Sweden

Magnus Sjöberg

Alessandro Cozzani

Alexander Ahlstrand

Anders Olsson

Anette Sandqvist

Anton Jönsson

Forwarder, Team Leader
anton.jonsson@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 41

Björn Planell

Edyta Barbis

Dispatcher, Team Leader
edyta.barbis@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 28

Håkan Bergdahl

Erik Malmberg

Frank Gullberg

Fredrik Malmberg

Deputy Managing Director
fredrik.malmberg@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 99

Göran Malmberg

Hampus Freij

Team leader sales SE
hampus.freij@begoma.se
+46 40-358527

Helen Lorentzon

Henrik Malmberg

Jan Olhager

Jane Fernlid

Forwarder, Team Leader
jane.fernlid@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 30

Joel Svedebring

Dispatcher, Team Leader
joel.svedebring@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 22

Johan Åkesson

Jonas Landhage

Operation Manager, Team leader
jonas.landhage@begoma.se
+46 31 709 33 22

Kasia Ingemansson

Madeleine Stein

Maria Nilsson

Mats Ivarsson

Mikael Eliasson

Moa Delbeck

Moa Johansson

Peter Olsson

Board member
peter.olsson@fhhlaw.se

Renata Hellborg

Tommy Halén

Chairman of the Board
tommy.halen@icloud.com

Yennifer Hernandez

Poland

Andrzej Sokal

Dominika Londal

Marcin Smentek

Michał Przewięźlikowski

Netherlands

Anne Tupits

Danny Hulspas

Juul Alewijnse

Natasja Elfrink

Czech republic

Daniel Kozlov

Iva Brič

Iva Krizova

Iveta Chaloupková

Lukáš Petrů

Michaela Čelišová

Stanislava Franova

/
Contact us