/
Neem contact op

Contact us

Branch office

Vasteland 78
NL-3011 BN Rotterdam
+31 78 74 40 470

 

Head office

Begoma Spedition AB

Visit: Valenciagatan 2, Malmö
Postal: Box 147, SE-20121 Malmö
Sweden
+46 40 35 85 00

Sales (all inquires welcome)

sales@begoma.com

 

Our staff

Netherlands

Natasja Elfrink

Anne Tupits

Danny Hulspas

Juul Alewijnse

Sweden

Alessandro Cozzani

Alexander Ahlstrand

Anders Olsson

Anette Sandqvist

Anton Jönsson

Forwarder, Team Leader
anton.jonsson@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 41

Björn Planell

Edyta Barbis

Dispatcher, Team Leader
edyta.barbis@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 28

Håkan Bergdahl

Erik Malmberg

Frank Gullberg

Fredrik Malmberg

Deputy Managing Director
fredrik.malmberg@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 99

Göran Malmberg

Hampus Freij

Team leader sales SE
hampus.freij@begoma.se
+46 40-358527

Helen Lorentzon

Henrik Malmberg

Magnus Sjöberg

Jan Olhager

Jane Fernlid

Forwarder, Team Leader
jane.fernlid@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 30

Joel Svedebring

Dispatcher, Team Leader
joel.svedebring@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 22

Johan Åkesson

Jonas Landhage

Operation Manager, Team leader
jonas.landhage@begoma.se
+46 31 709 33 22

Kasia Ingemansson

Madeleine Stein

Maria Nilsson

Mikael Eliasson

Moa Delbeck

Moa Johansson

Peter Olsson

Board member
peter.olsson@fhhlaw.se

Renata Hellborg

Tommy Halén

Chairman of the Board
tommy.halen@icloud.com

Yennifer Hernandez

Poland

Andrzej Sokal

Dominika Londal

Marcin Smentek

Michał Przewięźlikowski

Pawel Mil

Forwarder, Team leader Linehaul Traffic
pawel.mil@begoma.pl
+48 58 74 30 792

Czech republic

Daniel Kozlov

Iva Brič

Iva Krizova

Iveta Chaloupková

Lukáš Petrů

Michaela Čelišová

Stanislava Franova

/
Neem contact op