/
Neem contact op

Contact us

Branch office

Vasteland 78
NL-3011 BN Rotterdam
+31 78 74 40 470

 

Head office

Begoma Spedition AB

Visit: Valenciagatan 2, Malmö
Postal: Box 147, SE-20121 Malmö
Sweden
+46 40 35 85 00

Sales (all inquires welcome)

sales@begoma.com

 

Our staff

Netherlands

Anne Tupits

Danny Hulspas

Juul Alewijnse

Kacper Smejda

Czech republic

Daniel Kozlov

Iva Brič

Iva Krizova

Iveta Chaloupková

Lukáš Petrů

Mariaa Tkachuk

Administrator
mariia.tkachuk@begoma.cz

Michaela Čelišová

Nikola Bartova

Administrator
nikola.bartova@begoma.cz

Stanislava Franova

Poland

Andrzej Sokal

Dominika Londal

Marcin Smentek

Michał Przewięźlikowski

Pawel Mil

Forwarder, Team leader Linehaul Traffic
pawel.mil@begoma.pl
+48 58 74 30 792

Sweden

Alessandro Cozzani

Alexander Ahlstrand

Anders Olsson

Anette Sandqvist

Anton Jönsson

Björn Planell

Edyta Barbis

Erik Malmberg

Frank Gullberg

Fredrik Malmberg

Deputy Managing Director
fredrik.malmberg@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 99

Henri Storm Hansen

Claims manager
claims@begoma.se

Göran Malmberg

Håkan Bergdahl

Hampus Freij

Team leader sales SE
hampus.freij@begoma.se
+46 40-358527

Hampus Magnusson

Helen Lorentzon

Henrik Malmberg

Jan Olhager

Jane Fernlid

Forwarder, Team Leader
jane.fernlid@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 30

Joel Svedebring

Dispatcher, Team Leader
joel.svedebring@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 22

Johan Åkesson

Jonas Landhage

Operation Manager, Team leader
jonas.landhage@begoma.se
+46 31 709 33 22

Kairi Prei

Finicial Administrator
kairi.prei@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 23

Kasia Ingemansson

Madeleine Stein

Magnus Sjöberg

Maria Nilsson

Mats Prütz

Sales Representative
mats.prutz@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 35

Mikael Eliasson

Moa Delbeck

Moa Johansson

Peter Olsson

Rebecca Jorgovanov

Sales- and marketing coordinator
rebecca.jorgovanov@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 40

Renata Hellborg

Tommy Halén

Chairman of the Board
tommy.halen@icloud.com

Yennifer Hernandez

Ukraine

Boris Khruslov

Sergey Goncharov

Victoria Salivon

Zambia

/
Neem contact op