/
Contact us

Sweden

Hampus Freij

Team leader sales SE
hampus.freij@begoma.se
+46 40-358527

Alexander Ahlstrand

Alessandro Cozzani

Anders Olsson

Anette Sandqvist

Ann Sjunnesson

Financial Administrator
ann.sjunnesson@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 23

Anton Jönsson

Forwarder, Team Leader
anton.jonsson@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 41

Björn Planell

Britt-Mari Wernebecker

Edyta Barbis

Dispatcher, Team Leader
edyta.barbis@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 28

Erik Malmberg

Frank Gullberg

Fredrik Malmberg

Deputy Managing Director
fredrik.malmberg@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 99

Göran Malmberg

Helen Lorentzon

Henrik Malmberg

Jan Olhager

Jane Fernlid

Forwarder, Team Leader
jane.fernlid@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 30

Joel Svedebring

Dispatcher, Team Leader
joel.svedebring@begoma.se
+46 40 35 85 22

Johan Åkesson

Madeleine Stein

Maria Nilsson

Mats Ivarsson

Mikael Eliasson

Peter Olsson

Board member
peter.olsson@fhhlaw.se

Renata Hellborg

Tommy Halén

Chairman of the Board
tommy.halen@icloud.com

Yennifer Hernandez

Poland

Andrzej Sokal

Dominika Londal

Kasia Ingemansson

Marcin Smentek

Mariusz Zosiak

Michał Przewięźlikowski

Netherlands

Juul Alewijnse

Sales representative
juul.alewijnse@begoma.nl

Danny Hulspas

Natasja Elfrink

Czech republic

Daniel Kozlov

Lukáš Petrů

Michaela Čelišová

Iva Brič

Iva Krizova

Iveta Chaloupková

Stanislava Franova

/
Contact us